sum_GDIDA_yt thumb_2

“Goddamn I’m Dead Again” Music Video

May 3rd, 2017

we’re very excited to release this new video for “Goddamn I’m Dead Again!” this one is for the fans and by the fans. What you are seeing are dedicated Sum 41 super fans, not one extra and I love that. thank you all for being a part of it and spending that Sunday afternoon with […]


Dave Brownsound Interview with The Daily Times

April 27th, 2017

Dave Brownsound talks to The Daily Times about returning to Sum 41 after nine years RIGHT HERE.


2017 Spring Tour with Pierce The Veil

March 1st, 2017

excited to join Pierce The Veil, Emarosa + Chapel for a run of US dates in April + May! Spotify pre-sale begins tomorrow at 10am thru 10pm local time using password ‘DETONATE.’ public on sale starts this Fri March 3 at 10am local time at